letter stamping.

As one of my little distractions, I saw post on Pinterest…(of course). Pretty fun once you get the hang of it, and it’s not often that I can wear my art.

This was my first piece that I did so it’s simple but cute. The quote is from Shakespeare’s  A Midnight Summer’s Dream.

“And though she be but little, she is fierce.”

Oh how I love Mr. Cash and this quote suits my life at the moment.

I stole this idea off of Pinterest in case you were having some déjà vu ツ

I’m still fairly new to stamping so it’s not perfect, you have to have a hard surface and steady hand. I’ll probably end up redoing it eventually.

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

