women and cats will do as they please.

Now I’m most definitely not a fan of cat hair. I also do not like that I have to wake up and take an allergy pill every morning. But sometimes, certain things are worth the effort.

apparently she thinks i spend too much time on pinterest.

I haven’t been the same person lately, I appreciate more, I analyze more, I doubt more. This is all probably for the good. The only thing I’m sure of lately is that my cat and mom love me with all their hearts. And that’s just fine with me.

One thought on “women and cats will do as they please.

  1. My cat loves to “help” ie lie and roll around on my paper patterns as I’m cutting them out. Or sit directly on my lap, but only when I’m reading or using my laptop. Felines are funny creatures!

Leave a Reply

